• Navigator •
Home
About Us
Schedule
News
Calendar
Members
Constitution
& Bylaws
Directions
Links
Contact Us
Control Panel
Results
Forums
Hand Analysis


Club will be closed on Saturday, June 22, 2019 for Lockport Strawberry Social (12:30 pm)

Join us on Sunday, June 23, 2 pm for Strawberry Festival at BCB


Building

    Contact Us    

Board of Directors 2018-2019


TitleNameClickContact email or Phone
PresidentSaleh Fetouhsafetouh@aol.com
Board MemberSharon Benzsbenz@daemen.edu
Board MemberJames Eastonderivative1323.gmail.com
Board MemberTerry Fraastmfraas@gmail.com
Board MemberEd Morganrelativitysetters@hotmail.com
Board MemberChris Urbanekcurb4cats@roadrunner.com
Board MemberMarilyn Wortzmanm.wortzman@aol.com
Club ManagerDian Petrovdpetrov@roadrunner.com

Bridge Center of Buffalo Phone: (716) 834-4222 
Bridge Center Of Buffalo email: BridgeCenterOfBuffalo@gmail.com  
Webmaster email: Webmaster@BridgeCenterOfBuffalo.com