• Navigator •
Home
About Us
Schedule
News
Calendar
Members
Constitution
& Bylaws
Directions
Links
Contact Us
Control Panel
Results
Forums
Hand Analysis


Club is CLOSED for Unit 116 Winter Sectional, January 24-26, 2020

BCB Results
Building
♣     Results     ♠
       
Game FileHTML LinkPDF LinkDouble Dummy
Saturday 01-18-2020 Afternoon Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Friday 01-17-2020 Morning Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Thursday 01-16-2020 Afternoon Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Thursday 01-16-2020 Evening Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Wednesday 01-15-2020 Morning Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Tuesday 01-14-2020 Afternoon NLM Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Friday 01-10-2020 Morning Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Thursday 01-09-2020 Afternoon Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Thursday 01-09-2020 Evening Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Wednesday 01-08-2020 Morning Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Tuesday 01-07-2020 Afternoon NLM Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Saturday 01-04-2020 Afternoon Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Friday 01-03-2020 Morning Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Thursday 01-02-2020 Afternoon Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Thursday 01-02-2020 Evening Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Tuesday 12-31-2019 Afternoon NLM Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Saturday 12-28-2019 Afternoon Hand Record Hand Record Analyze

Click Icon for Explanation of Common Game Report Format    

You can still get a personalized summary. Select the game of interest above.
Click the blue Pair Number next to the pair of interest.