• Navigator •
Home
About Us
Schedule
News
Calendar
Members
Constitution
& Bylaws
Directions
Links
Contact Us
Control Panel
Results
Forums
Hand Analysis


Club is closed for Unit 116 Fall Sectional September 20-22, 2019
---
No regular game on Saturday, September 28
---
Membership fees are now due - will cover you until the end of 2020

BCB Results
Building
♣     Results     ♠
       
Game FileHTML LinkPDF LinkDouble Dummy
Thursday 09-19-2019 Afternoon Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Thursday 09-19-2019 Evening Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Wednesday 09-18-2019 Morning Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Tuesday 09-17-2019 Afternoon NLM Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Monday 09-16-2019 Evening Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Saturday 09-14-2019 Afternoon Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Friday 09-13-2019 Morning Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Thursday 09-12-2019 Afternoon Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Thursday 09-12-2019 Evening Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Wednesday 09-11-2019 Morning Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Tuesday 09-10-2019 Afternoon NLM Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Monday 09-09-2019 Evening Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Saturday 09-07-2019 Afternoon Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Friday 09-06-2019 Morning Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Thursday 09-05-2019 Afternoon Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Thursday 09-05-2019 Evening Hand Record Hand Record Analyze
Wednesday 09-04-2019 Morning Hand Record Hand Record Analyze

Click Icon for Explanation of Common Game Report Format    

You can still get a personalized summary. Select the game of interest above.
Click the blue Pair Number next to the pair of interest.